Our Board

Executive Board

President

Michelle Romero
(970) 978-1476
romero_9-16@hotmail.com

Vice President

Mollee Reiber
(970) 302-1039
preschoolmollee@yahoo.com

Administrator

Tonia Gaiser
(970) 301-0247
greeleychildrenschorale@yahoo.com

Administrator

Peter Romero
(970) 576-1948
peter@meesez.com

Secretary

Paige Guidry
(970) 405-0890
gg2m20@gmail.com

Treasurer

Larry Pierce
(970) 302-0065
lpierce@slbbi.com

Attendance

Darrell Gesick
(970) 405-3486
darrell.gesick@greeleygov.com

Scrip/Booth Events

Amber Maslak
(951) 963-4449
amberwaves222@yahoo.com

Formal Concert Attire

Nicole Crain
(970) 388-0933
ncrain@greeleyschools.org

Fundraising

Denise Shannon
(970) 590-2178
ddshannon1@gmail.com

Kim Rudolph
(970) 819-2747
kimrudolph@me.com
Delia Jimenez
(970) 576-9366
delialamichoacana@hotmail.com
Hope Occhiuto
(970) 313-7325
hope1913@gmail.com
Wanda Vasquez
(615) 556-8632
wanda.vasquezgarcia@gmail.com
Kara Bertoch
(970) 978-5087
kbertoch@hotmail.com
Rose Chavez
(970) 539-6158
chavezflower@gmail.com
Samantha Pacheco
(970) 691-1969
sammiegroom21@gmail.com
Elisa Schuman
(970) 396-7291
butterflyfina@yahoo.com
Mary Hulac
(605) 670-1061
mhulac@greeleyschools.org
Amber Osburne
(720) 550-9932
osbu5887@bears.unco.edu